Day 51 – 100 Days of Happiness

(I found this in my drafts this afternoon… sorry I was sure I had posted this last night, but I guess I was dreaming.)

Today is the 3rd of November… we should be thinking about turning on the furnace.  Instead the windows are wide open and the fan is on.  I can’t believe the overly mild weather we had in October and now November is providing more of the same.  It was nice enough I walked to my weekly doctor appointment today; no coat or sweatshirt, just my t-shirt.  I am sure these days are to come to an end soon so I am trying to take advantage of it while I can.  The extended forecast still looks good all week.  So as long as I can I will take in the fresh air of fall and be happy with each breath.

Leave a Reply

