100 Days of Happiness – Thank you!

My internet went out last night…and it was horrible I had to find something to do that required no connection, yikes!  In all seriousness, I was really looking forward to last nights post as it is one that makes me happy and humbled… I have more than 100 followers now.

Starting out this blog I wanted to have a connection with a least a few readers.  I know I have not followed any one path in my writing and for that I apologize.  I find the daily prompt a lot of fun to challenge my creative side and this 100 day challenge has been good for my depression.  I have above all always tried to stay true to myself in all that I write though and that has not wavered at all.

I am not a great writer, but I feel so grateful to have a number of people who on some level can connect with my writing.  THANK YOU all for taking the time to read my posts.  I plan to continue to bring words forward as long as my muses let me.  Now I must go see what the word of the day is and try to stretch the brain a little more for a poem or post.  Thanks again!  (((HUGS)))

One thought on “100 Days of Happiness – Thank you!”

Leave a Reply

