Day 74 – 100 Days of Happiness

This week started off really bad… I lost the diamond ring my boyfriend got me a couple of years ago and I was in a car accident – no injuries, but a very dented door from the lady who backed into me in the parking lot.  I was without my regular doctors visit to see my therapist because of the holiday.  Just really a week to run and hide.

Tonight was a bright spot however.  Although I was sure the ring was either lost in the works of the recliner I sit in or lost forever, tonight as I did the laundry I heard a clink on the floor outside of the dryer.  It was my ring!  I am guessing I either dropped it in the laundry Sunday night or it was caught in the clothes I had on.  No matter what happened to it, I am very glad I found it.  Maybe this is the start of a turning point for good?  I sure hope so.  I know tomorrow is gonna be good… so excited to tell you about it tomorrow as I am sure it will be the highlight of happiness for the day!

1 thought on “Day 74 – 100 Days of Happiness”

Leave a Reply

