Day 86 – 100 Days of Happiness

Today was not one of my better days.  I had to take my Dad to an appointment, then drive out-of-town to one appointment, come back into town to a second appointment.  Only problem after I drove over an hour to get to my appointment… I discovered I had written it into my calendar wrong and it is not until next week.  I could look at the day as a waste of time driving all the way there or I can find some happiness in it.  And there was some happiness because I had to drive by where my daughter works so I stopped for a coffee and visited with her when she got off of work.  So my not so great day did have a bright spot still.  And I get to do it all over again next week!

Leave a Reply

