Day 87 – 100 Days of Happiness

Today was a much-needed day of rest.  I have been on the go most of the week for appointments, errands and extra trips out-of-town.  But today I had no appointments.  I didn’t need to take my Dad to any appointments.  My sister helped me out this evening by taking Dad some dinner so I did not have to go over and fix him something.  I walked past the laundry hamper and did not touch the washer or dryer.  My boyfriend picked us up pizza for dinner so no cooking and no dishes thanks to paper plates.  I got caught up on my email and even took the time to read a little bit.  It was a nice day.

Leave a Reply

