Day 92 – 100 Days of Happiness

This is another day I struggled a little.  I am having lots of anxiety over another doctor appointment out-of-town with snow in the forecast.  I had errands to run today with my Dad and it was bitter cold outside.  My boyfriend was home from work sick today.  Not an ideal day at all.  But in spite of it all I kept going forward and that in itself is something to be happy about.  Tomorrow will get here when it is time and I will deal with it then.  In the mean time I just need to focus on this minute only.  And I can be happy in that minute if I try hard.

Leave a Reply

