Day 93 – 100 Days of Happiness

Today my anxiety got the better of me and kept me home all day, missing two doctor appointments.  But this day of being house bound did not stop me from finding some happiness.  It just happened to be my daughters day off from work today so she came over and we did a binge watch of all the soap episodes we were behind on and just finished a little while ago at nearly 2am.  But while she was here she got her laundry done and we chatted about a lot of things.  She had dinner with us we laughed many times.  It was good to spend some time with her.  Now if I can get some sleep so I wont be a zombie tomorrow… LOL.

Leave a Reply

