Day 95 – 100 Days of Happiness

Today did not go at all the way I had planned but it worked out great still.  I set out to make my Christmas cards today and had my planned wording and image saved, but when I went to cut it out, my Cricut machine did not want to work.  I fought design features and changing what I wanted to print for about an hour before I finally decided it just was not meant to be this year.  So I dug up my inking supplies and stamped a very basic card about 25 times then pulled out some cards in reserve to finish off my card list and in one afternoon I had addressed and made all my Christmas cards.  Now I have ten letters to write to go with them… I should have these done and MAYBE arriving on time this year.  A pretty good day in spite of the change of plans! 🙂

Leave a Reply

