Happy and Grateful – Day 54

This is February and I am well on my way to attaining a goal I set for myself.  I am trying to post every day with happiness and gratitude that I have encountered that day.  There is always something no matter how small it may seem that we can be grateful for and even just a shared smile can make you happy if only for a moment.  Please try to find those moments for yourself too…  if you’re up to it I would love if you would share them too in the comments or your own blog.  Being aware can really turn a day around!

The nicest part of a day outside for a walk is the day after I can spend editing my photos.  It was a short walk, but I still had photos.  And when I am editing photos I tend to go through some of my older photos and it feels like I get a second day to be happily in nature that way.

Today was grey, raining off and on and much cooler.  I only had one appointment to keep with my therapist so I was not running all over town.  I was grateful to have that escape with the time working on my photos.  I will share one of my past captures to give us all a little of spring…

Digimax A50 / KENOX Q2

2 thoughts on “Happy and Grateful – Day 54”

Leave a Reply

