Happy and Grateful – Day 64

As March begins I continue with my goal to find happiness and gratitude every day.  There is at least some small thing that can bring a smile and give you a moment to be grateful for.  Please join me in looking for the good moments of the day … it would be great if you would share them in the comments or on your own blog.  Be aware of the little wonders of the day!

Today was a little bit better day… but I think I over did it and will pay tomorrow.  I still enjoyed myself so it was worth it.  My daughter and I went to the theater to see La La Land.  It was good.  I wont ruin it for anyone but the music was good and there was dancing… I really would like to hope its success will help musicals make a comeback.

My daughter and I then ran a couple of errands and stopped to get some coffee.  She has been busy with work so I have not seen her as often as I would like so it really made me happy to spend the afternoon with her.  I was grateful the flare had finally subsided a bit to let me enjoy the time.  Now if I can just move when I wake up tomorrow… LOL. (I have to laugh or I might just want to cry)

Leave a Reply

