Happy and Grateful – Day 74

As March begins I continue with my goal to find happiness and gratitude every day.  There is at least some small thing that can bring a smile and give you a moment to be grateful for.  Please join me in looking for the good moments of the day … it would be great if you would share them in the comments or on your own blog.  Be aware of the little wonders of the day!

Today I had errands to run and I can tell you the end of my day was the best part… sitting down, putting my feet up and taking a pain pill for my back.  I was at the store, went to coffee with my Dad, post office, back to Dad’s for dinner… it was a long day.  Now I am glad I don’t have to do much tomorrow.

My happiness rests in the comfort of my recliner today.  I am grateful for the medication that does help a little bit with pain, add some biofreeze and I am doing alright. Now before I fall asleep I need to post this.  Good night!  🙂

2 thoughts on “Happy and Grateful – Day 74”

Leave a Reply

