Happy and Grateful – Day 75

As March begins I continue with my goal to find happiness and gratitude every day.  There is at least some small thing that can bring a smile and give you a moment to be grateful for.  Please join me in looking for the good moments of the day … it would be great if you would share them in the comments or on your own blog.  Be aware of the little wonders of the day!

Yawn!  I am so tired… and actually tired of being tired to tell the truth!  But we endure with what we are given as there should be some grand plan for it to make a difference in us one way or another.  I just wish I knew how being tired can help me in the long run?  Oh well!

So the only thing I had to worry about today was my weekly doctor appointment around the block.  Today was back above freezing so it was nice to walk there.  The sun was shining and the snow was melting enough it almost sounded like it was raining with the water dripping everywhere.  It means one day closer to spring!

My happiness came with breathing in some fresh air, even if only for a five-minute walk.  I am grateful my back was feeling a little better today and did not start hurting until the walk back home.  I will take every good moment I can get!

…don’t forget to wear your green tomorrow, I’d hate to see you get pinched all day!  An early Happy St Patrick’s Day to everyone!

Leave a Reply

