Happy and Grateful – Days 83 and 84

As March begins I continue with my goal to find happiness and gratitude every day.  There is at least some small thing that can bring a smile and give you a moment to be grateful for.  Please join me in looking for the good moments of the day … it would be great if you would share them in the comments or on your own blog.  Be aware of the little wonders of the day!

I once again apologize for my fatigue and fibro interfering with my daily posts.  I am definitely back into another flare and just doing the minimum to make it through the days.  I really hate the fact I more or less lose days to this disease, but I can think of worse things I could be dealing with so I guess there is a silver lining of sorts.

My happiness for these days is understanding family… I had to skip doing some things for my Dad and with my boyfriend with the way I have felt these last two days.  It is hard to say no but sometimes I have to and I am blessed to have those that understand that in my life.  I am grateful to know that this flare will not last forever and I will have a good day again.  It all balances out in the end… or close to it anyway.

Leave a Reply

