Happy and Grateful – Day 90

As March comes to an end I continue with my goal to find happiness and gratitude every day.  There is at least some small thing that can bring a smile and give you a moment to be grateful for.  Please join me in looking for the good moments of the day … it would be great if you would share them in the comments or on your own blog.  Be aware of the little wonders of the day!

Today was a good day… I got the chance to see a friend of mine for a lunch date.  Originally there was going to be three of us but our other friend got sick and had to cancel.  But the two of us had a nice little lunch at Village Inn and talked for a couple of hours.  It is always good to connect with friends… it makes me happy!

As for the grateful part of the day… I have to turn to you, my followers.  I hit the 200 mark today and am humbled that you want to keep up with what I do.  I will try to do my best to make your time worth while.  THANK YOU to each and every one of you!  (((HUGS)))

2 thoughts on “Happy and Grateful – Day 90”

Leave a Reply

