Happy and Grateful – Day 97

We have reached the month of April and I am still on course to post daily with my happiness and gratitude I have found.  Please join in if you feel like doing this too by sharing in the comments or on your own blog.  There is so much to be happy and grateful for.

Today was another day of sunshine and the windows open.  It was so nice to hear the birds chirping until the kids pouring out onto the playground drowned out their songs.  It really was the perfect day for a walk… if only my back had not been bothering me.

I did see a friend today though and that made me happy.  It was through a video message, but that is better than nothing.  My friends mean the world to me and to be able to keep in touch with them in some manner is wonderful and I am grateful for that.

2 thoughts on “Happy and Grateful – Day 97”

Leave a Reply

