Watching Him

He sit across the room

Unaware…

 

My eyes take him in

All of him

His broad shoulders

His defined chest

With just a little hair

Peeking out of his shirt

His strong legs

The memory of the way

His jeans define his ass

His arms that could encircle me

His hands that could caress me

I could get lost in his eyes

The way they seem to

Look straight into my soul

His lips have just a little pout

I would love to take a nibble of

And when he licks his lips

A part of me shivers

 

Yes, he is unaware of how

I lust for him when

All he does

Is just sit there

And he temps me

Leave a Reply

