Musical Mix

I want to thank you all for being here to read and comment on my blog. So, the best way to say thanks is through a mix of music… I found more songs with thank you than thanks but you may know a couple of these….

First up a little old time Johnny Cash

Now I really wanted to put ZZ Top in here but that was just (I) Thank You, so we will look for a little Rock from Fall Out Boy for a song from this century…

And a special one for a friend recovering from surgery who loves Frank…

And a little rythm and blues from Ray…

Thanks again for taking the time for my blog, I promise more writing and less music next time. Stay safe everyone! (((HUGS)))

For Fandango’s One-Word Challenge (FOWC) – thanks https://fivedotoh.com/2020/06/07/fowc-with-fandango-thanks/

5 thoughts on “Musical Mix”

Leave a comment