Day 28 – 100 Days of Happiness

Today is not so much direct happiness, but a feeling of accomplishment.  I have been in the midst of a flare with my fibromyalgia and it is really starting to drain a lot of the happiness away.  But no matter how bad I was hurting I got the last two loads of laundry done… something that can be a major victory over the fibro pain.  I may not have done anything else all day, but that “little” accomplishment feels rather big when I have been in pain for days.  Now lets hope I am well enough tomorrow for a quick run to the store for some needed groceries… fingers crossed.

Leave a Reply

