Happy and Grateful – Day 94

We have reached the month of April and I am still on course to post daily with my happiness and gratitude I have found.  Please join in if you feel like doing this too by sharing in the comments or on your own blog.  There is so much to be happy and grateful for.

I overslept today… had plans for things to do and slept right through my alarms.  It really frustrates me when I do that.  I know some of it is my medication that I take so I can sleep.  But I usually have to set 4 alarms just to wake up on time.  I only set two today so I guess it is my own fault.

I did still accomplish something today though.  We needed to fill out paperwork for the renewal of our lease and I sat down and at least got that done.  Filling out paperwork with fibro fog can be a nightmare sometimes… at least today I was pretty much able to concentrate.  So I am happy the paperwork is done and grateful the fog was minimal today.  Now I hope the renewal goes through ok.  I hate moving!

2 thoughts on “Happy and Grateful – Day 94”

    1. I have trouble sleeping and therefor need meds to sleep… sometimes it is hard to wake up then. I usually hear them, but just go right back to sleep… LOL!

Leave a Reply

