Over and Over Again

I have been busy helping my daughter and her fiance paint and clean their new house the last two days and I was so tired after all that work, I came home and went right to bed and then slept a good deal of the day today.  So, since I am behind by two days I will impart on you the words of the great choreographer Martha Graham –

” Practice means to perform, over and over again in the face of all obstacles, some act of vision, of faith, of desire. Practice is a means of inviting the perfection desired.”

 

For Fandango’s One-Word Challenge (FOWC) – practice

10 thoughts on “Over and Over Again”

    1. I feel like I have struggled as a Mom, but I look at my daughter and how wonderful she is and think I might have had a hand in some of that. Thanks much Drew!

Leave a comment